uncommon destinations

This is my first blogging experience.  I would like to become very good at this though, I am currently reading blogging for dummies.  Through this book I learned about hosted free blogging software wordpress.com.  In the upcoming weeks, I am thinking about purchasing a domain from godaddy.com along with monthly maintainance.   For a while I gave it a serious thought to what I should be blogging about.  By most bloggers, it is suggested that your blogging subject must be something you feel passionate about.  Various subjects came into mind ranging from astrophysics to arts to history.  However, one that I am very interested in sharing with the rest of the world wide web is Central Asia.  I have always been interested in this subject.   One of things I want to do before I die is to travel to Central Asia and write about it, though I am not sure if I would write in English or in Turkish(my native language).

Leave a Reply

